Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 11/17/2019
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/23/2019
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 11/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Pippin Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 12/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Children of Eden Jr. Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Children of Eden Jr. Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Children of Eden Jr. Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 12/8/2019
at 2:00 PM
Children of Eden Jr. Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
New Play Contest Fundraiser 2019 Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 12/29/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bluegrass Concert in the Theatre! Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 1/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 1/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 1/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 1/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Mountaintop (Talk Back following this performance) Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 1/19/2020
at 6:00 PM
Bluegrass Concert in the Theatre! Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 1/23/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Mountaintop Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 1/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Mountaintop (Audio describe available and Talk Back this performance) Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Wed 1/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
Storytelling: Elephant IV Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 2/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
Bluegrass Concert in the Theatre! Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 2/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 2/23/2020
at 2:00 PM
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery (Audio describe available this performance) Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Wed 2/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
ArtPoems 2020 Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/1/2020
at 2:00 PM
Vampire Lesbians of Sodom Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 3/5/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 3/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/8/2020
at 2:00 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 3/12/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/15/2020
at 2:00 PM
August Wilson's KING HEDLEY II (Audio describe available and Talk Back this performance) Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/21/2020
at 2:00 PM
Bil Lepp: Master Liar and Storyteller Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Bil Lepp: Master Liar and Storyteller Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/22/2020
at 2:00 PM
Bluegrass Concert in the Theatre! Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:30 PM
Charlotte's Web The Musical Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/4/2020
at 2:00 PM
Charlotte's Web The Musical Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Charlotte's Web The Musical Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 4/5/2020
at 2:00 PM
Charlotte's Web The Musical Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 4/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
Bluegrass Concert in the Theatre! Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 5/3/2020
at 2:00 PM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 5/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 5/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/9/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 5/10/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 5/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 5/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 5/17/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Roommate by Jen Silverman (Audio describe available this performance) Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 6/5/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rent School Edition Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 6/6/2020
at 2:00 PM
Rent School Edition Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 6/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rent School Edition Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 6/7/2020
at 2:00 PM
Rent School Edition Alliance for the Arts
Ft. Myers, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Our Sponsors

The Season Is Brought To You In Part by